Skip to product information
1 of 3

Chain Smoking Records

Harley Poe: Satan, Sex & No Regrets 180g Vinyl

Harley Poe: Satan, Sex & No Regrets 180g Vinyl

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harley Poe: Satan, Sex & No Regrets 10 Yr Anniversary Edition Vinyl


Available in 2 colors, all on 180 gram vinyl:

Swamp Monster - 1000 pressed 

Clown Town Splatter - 400 pressed


*Available now: Some of our 'imperfect' copies! These may unsealed, have a less than perfect jacket, or be packaged in jackets from the original 2010 release*

1. Still Here

2. Everybody Knows My Name

3. Ima Killer

4. Father McKee

5. Transvestites Can Be Cannibals Too

6. The Hearse Song

7. Taxidermy Girl

8. That Time of the Month

9. I Am the Living Dead

10. Vampire's Night Out

11. Ouija

All songs written by Joe Whiteford except track 6. Gregg Manfredi played upright. Wes Plantenga played guitjo. Cristian Riquelme played drums. Recorded and mixed by Geoff Montgomery at the Ensomberoom. Mastered by Carl Saff. Cover photos by Erica and Ryan Freeman.

View full details