Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chain Smoking Records

Danny Attack: Ghost CD

Danny Attack: Ghost CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Danny Attack: Ghost

Label: Chain Smoking Records

*Autographed Poster Will Ship Separately*


    1. Johnny and June
    2. Oh This Sin of Mine
    3. This Hell Is Our Home
    4. Ghost
    5. Wish It Was You Instead Tonight
    6. Queen of (breaking) Hearts
    7. Breaking Bones and Breaking Hearts
    8. Perfect Rain

All Songs Written, Produced and Recorded by Danny Attack

(Album Art, Mixing and Mastering by Cody Pulliam)

Sam Russo - Vocals (track 4)

Mel Marquis - Vocals/Piano (track 2, 7)

Cassie Steensrud - Harmonica (track 1, 3)

Chrissy Erhayel - Violin/Cello (track 2, 7)

Ronnie Ficarro - Bass Guitar (track 1)

Victor Carracedo - Drums (track 1, 2, 8)

View full details